Upcoming events

    • Monday, July 22, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury


    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT-CANCELLED

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Saturday, August 03, 2019
    • 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    • Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099 Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237 United States

    CAMP X-RAYD
    Saturday, August 3, 2019
    7:30 AM 2:30 PM
    Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099
    Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, August 05, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293


    • Wednesday, August 07, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, August 19, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury


    • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    • 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    • Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099 Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237 United States

    CAMP X-RAYD
    Saturday, September 7, 2019
    7:30 AM 2:30 PM
    Sarasota Police Department Community Room
    2099 Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, September 09, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, September 30, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT ORIENTATION
    4670 City Hall Blvd. North Port, FL.  5:30-7pm

    • Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT ORIENTATION
    5:30 PM 7:00 PM
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL



    • Wednesday, October 02, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT ORIENTATION
    5:30 PM 7:00 PM
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL


    • Saturday, October 05, 2019
    • 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    • Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099 Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237 United States

    CAMP X-RAYD
    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    7:30 AM 2:30 PM
    Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099
    Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, October 07, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    • Monday, October 07, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT ORIENTATION
    5:30 PM 7:00 PM
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293


    • Monday, October 21, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury


    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    • Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099 Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237 United States

    CAMP X-RAYD
    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    7:30 AM 2:30 PM
    Sarasota Police Department Community Room 2099
    Adams Lane Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, November 04, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    • Wednesday, November 06, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, November 18, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury


    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, December 02, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor 4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    VENICE TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Clerk of Circuit Court Building, 2nd Floor
    4000 S. Tamiami Trail Venice, FL 34293

    • Thursday, December 05, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


    • Monday, December 16, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 4970 City Hall Boulevard, North Port, FL 34286 United States

    NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury

    • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor 2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237

    SARASOTA TEEN COURT

    4:45 PM: Clients coming back to do Jury Duty + Peer Circle
    4:45 PM: Volunteers for Teen Attorney role
    5:30 PM: Volunteers for Clerk, Bailiff, and Jury
    Criminal Justice Center, 6th Floor
    2071 Ringling Boulevard Sarasota, FL, 34237


Past events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, July 08, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, June 17, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT-CANCELLED
Monday, June 03, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Saturday, June 01, 2019 CAMP X-RAYD
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, May 20, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
Saturday, May 11, 2019 CAMP X-RAYD
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, May 06, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Friday, May 03, 2019 JACK BYERS GOLF TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, April 22, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, April 08, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Saturday, April 06, 2019 CAMP X-RAYD
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 TEEN SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS DINNER
Monday, March 25, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, March 11, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Saturday, March 02, 2019 CAMP X-RAYD
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, February 25, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT-CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, February 11, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Saturday, February 02, 2019 CAMP X-RAYD
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, January 28, 2019 NORTH PORT TEEN COURT
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN COURT
Monday, January 14, 2019 VENICE TEEN COURT
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 SARASOTA TEEN ATTORNEY TRAINING
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software